Home | About | Bylaws | Annual Reports | Executive Board | Committees | Membership | Minutes | Academic Review | PAM | Programs | Professional Development and Research | Mentor Program | LAUC Systemwide| Photo Gallery

Committees 2002-2003

Committee on Committees, Rules, Jurisdiction, and Elections:
Chair: Lynne Reasoner
Members: Sheryl Davis, Heidi Hutchinson, Michele Potter

Committee on Cultural Diversity
On hiatus this year

Committee on Library Plans and Policies:
Chair: Michael Yonezawa (2nd of 2-year term)
Members: Peter Bliss, Nancy Koller, Lizbeth Langston

Committee on Personnel:
Chair: Kuei Chiu
Members: Vicki Bloom, Ken Furuta, Steve Mitchell

Committee on Professional Development:
Chair: Sheryl Davis
Members: Michele Potter

Committee on Professional Governance:
Chair: Kuei Chiu
Members: Peter Bliss, Nancy Koller, David Rios

Committee on Programs:
On hiatus this year

Committee on Research:
Chair: Patricia Hargis
Members: Ken Furuta, Ruben Urbizagastegui, Geetha Yapa

UCR Academic Senate Committees:
Committee on Courses: Melissa Conway
Library Committee: Judy Lee

Ad Hoc Committee on Campus Visibility
Chair: Rhonda
Melissa Conway, Heidi Hutchinson, Michele Potter


Heidi Hutchinson, x2814, (Chair, year 3 of 3)
Stefanie Wittenbach,  (year 2 of 3)
John Bloomberg-Rissman, x5841, (year 1 of 3)
Michele Potter, x2975, (first alternate)
Sheryl Davis, x4660, (2nd alternate)


Last modified: 12/10/2012 1:53 PM by Y. Kudo