Home | About | Bylaws | Annual Reports | Executive Board | Committees | Membership | Minutes | Academic Review | PAM | Programs | Professional Development and Research | Mentor Program | LAUC Systemwide| Photo Gallery

LAUC-R Committee Rosters
2012-2013 2011-2012 2010-2011 2009-2010 2008-2009 2007-2008 2006-2007
2005-2006 2004-2005 2003-2004 2002-2003 2001-2002 2000-2001 1999-2000
1998-1998 1997-1998


Committees 2013-2014

Committee on Committees, Rules, Jurisdiction, and Elections:
Chair: Sharon Scott [2nd year]
Ken Furuta [1st year]
Michael Yonezawa [1st year]
Marie Bronoel [alternate]

Committee on Diversity
Chair: Carla Arbagey [1st year]
Christina Cicchetti [1st year]
Ann Frenkel [1st year]
Anthony Sánchez [1st year]
Rhonda Neugebauer [continuing member through Oct.]

Committee on Personnel:
Chair: Rhonda Neugebauer [1st year]
Melissa Conway [2nd year]
Patricia Smith-Hunt [1st year]
Trish Stumpf Garcia [1st year]
David Rios [ex officio]

Committee on Research & Professional Development:
Chair: Ken Furuta [1st year]
Systemwide representative: Michael Yonezawa [2nd year]
Anthony Sánchez [1st year]
Ying Shen [1st year]
Jessica Greene [1st year]
Carla Arbagey [1st year]
David Rios [ex officio]

Committee on Professional Governance:
Chair: Judy Lee [1st year] 
Systemwide representative: Sharon Scott [1st year]
Diane Bisom [2nd year]
Kuei Chiu [1st year]

Committee on Programs:
Chair: Christina Cicchetti [2nd year]
Steve Mitchell [1st year]
Manuel Urrizola [1st year]
Rhonda Neugebauer [1st year]

Committee on Mentoring:
Chair: Jessica Greene [1st year]
Christina Cicchetti [2nd year]
Krista Ivy [1st year]
Ann Frenkel [ex officio]
Manuel Urrizola [ex officio]

Academic Senate:
Academic Senate Committee on Courses:
Academic Senate Committee on Library & Scholarly Communication:

Chair: Kuei Chiu
Michele Potter
Patricia Smith-Hunt
Christina Cicchetti (1st alternate)
Michael Yonezawa (2nd alternate)


Webmaster: Yoko Kudo


Committee Descriptions


Last modified: 8/4/2014 4:33 PM by Y. Kudo