Home | About | Bylaws | Annual Reports | Executive Board | Committees | Membership | Minutes | Academic Review | PAM | Programs | Professional Development and Research | Mentor Program | LAUC Systemwide| Photo Gallery

LAUC-R Membership
NAME/DEPARTMENTPHONE EXTENSIONE-MAIL ADDRESS
Arbagey, Carla -- Collection Development 2-2937 carla.arbagey@ucr.edu
Bisom, Diane -- Library Administration 2-2082 diane.bisom@ucr.edu
Bronoel, Marie -- Medical Library Services 2-7129 marie.bronoel@ucr.edu
Chiu, Kuei -- Collection Development 2-3703 kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Christina Cicchetti -- Rivera Reference / Education Services 2-5138
2-3715
christina.cicchetti@ucr.edu
Conway, Dr. Melissa -- Special Collections 2-3233 melissa.conway@ucr.edu
Frenkel, Ann -- Library Administration 2-4824 ann.frenkel@ucr.edu
Furuta, Kenneth -- Rivera Reference 2-2552 kenneth.furuta@ucr.edu
Geiger, Dr. Brian K. -- Center for Bibliographical Studies and Research 2-7009 brian.geiger@ucr.edu
Greene, Jessica -- Water Resources Center Archives (WRCA) 2-2802 jessica.greene@ucr.edu
Ivy, Krista -- Rivera Reference 2-2642 krista.ivy@ucr.edu
Kudo, Yoko - Cataloging/Metadata Services 2-6270 yoko.kudo@ucr.edu
Lee, Judy -- Rivera Reference 2-5486 judy.lee@ucr.edu
Mandevile-Gamble, Steven -- Library Administration (University Librarian) 2-3221 steven.mandeville-gamble@ucr.edu
Mason, Julie -- Science Information Services 2-2817 julie.mason@ucr.edu
Mitchell, Steve -- Science Information Services 2-6454 stephen.mitchell@ucr.edu
Moxham, Tiffany -- Medical Library Services 2-6440 tiffany.moxham@ucr.edu
Neugebauer, Rhonda L -- Collection Development 2-3703 rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu
Potter, Michele -- Science Information Services 2-2975 michele.potter@ucr.edu
Rios, David -- Library Administration 2-2815 david.rios@ucr.edu
Sanchez, Anthony -- Rivera Reference 2-3232 anthonys@ucr.edu
Scott, Alison -- Library Administration 2-4614 alison.scott@ucr.edu
Scott, Sharon -- Cataloging/Metadata Services 2-2813 sharon.scott@ucr.edu
Shen, Ying -- Science Information Services 2-2816 ying.shen@ucr.edu
Smith-Hunt, Dr. A. Patricia -- Preservation Services 2-7702 patricia.smith-hunt@ucr.edu
Urbizagastegui, Dr. Ruben -- Cataloging/Metadata Services 2-2812 ruben.urbizagastegui@ucr.edu
Urrizola, Manuel -- Cataloging/Metadata Services 2-5051 manuel.urrizola@ucr.edu
Yonezawa, Michael -- Rivera Reference 2-2896 michael.yonezawa@ucr.edu
Zlatkes, Gwido -- Cataloging/Metadata Services 2-4942 gwido.zlatkes@ucr.ed

 

LAUC-R Affiliate Membership
NAME/DEPARTMENTPHONE EXTENSIONE-MAIL ADDRESS
Brisco, Peter -- Associate University Librarian, Emeritus n/a n/a
Bloomberg-Rissman, John -- Librarian Emeritus n/a n/a
Davis, Sheryl J. -- Assistant Head of Special Collections, Emeritus n/a n/a
Hutchinson, Heidi -- Librarian Emeritus n/a n/a
Jackson, Dr. Ruth -- Tuskegee Airmen Archive Project; University Librarian, Emeritus  2-4940 ruth.jackson@ucr.edu
Jorgensen, Venita -- Librarian/AUL, Emeritus  n/a n/a
Koller, Nancy M -- Librarian, Emeritus n/a n/a
Langston, Dr. Lizbeth -- Science Information Services 2-3529 lizbeth.langston@ucr.edu
Mooney, Margaret  -- Librarian Emeritus n/a n/a
Thompson, James C -- University Librarian, Emeritus n/a n/a
Vanek, Andrea -- California Newspaper Project/Center for Bibliographical Studies and Research; CNP at U.C. Berkeley site ** avanek@library.berkeley.edu
Vida, Linda -- Water Resources Center Archives (WRCA) n/a n/a
Vierich, Dick -- Librarian, Emeritus n/a n/a
Last modified: 10/21/2014 5:33 PM by M. Potter