Breadcrumbs

Instruction Librarians

Instruction Librarians

Rivera Library

If you are teaching in the social sciences or humanities,
specifically in English, Ethnic Studies, Film/mass media, History, Latin American Studies, Sociology, Spanish, or Women's studies 
you can call Anthony, the instruction coordinator at (951) 827-3232 or email to schedule an instruction session for your class.
 
Additionally, you can request an instruction session using our online request form.
 
If you are teaching in one of the areas below that has been assigned a subject specialist,
you may contact him/her directly to schedule an instruction session for your class.

Librarian Instruction Areas Contact

Peter Bliss

Business, Economics, Global Studies

827-5226

blissp@ucr.edu

Anthony Sanchez

English, Philosophy, Latin American Studies

827-3232

anthonys@ucr.edu

Kuei Chiu

Asian studies, East Asian studies

(Upper-Division & Graduate Level only)

827-3705

kchiu@ucr.edu

Christina Cicchetti Education

827 - 5138

827 - 3715

cicchett@ucr.edu

Ken Furuta Political Science

827-2552

kfuruta@ucr.edu

Krista Ivy Art, Art History, Photography

827-2642

kristai@ucr.edu
Dr. Lizbeth Langston Dance

827-3529

langston@ucr.edu

Judy Lee Asian American Studies, Sociology,
English 1, Women's Studies

827-5486

leejudy@ucr.edu
Michele Potter Anthropology

827-2975

michelep@ucr.edu
Michael Yonezawa Psychology

827-2896

yonezawa@ucr.edu

Gwido Zlatkes Comparative Literature, Religious Studies, Russian/Slavic Studies

827-4942

gwidoz@ucr.edu

Last modified: 8/27/2013 11:27 AM by A. Sánchez

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012
UCR Career Opportunities
Library Job Opportunities

UCR Libraries Information

Directions / Mailing Addresses
Tomás Rivera Library: (951) 827-3220
Orbach Science Library: (951) 827-3701
Music Library: (951) 827- 3137
Multimedia Library: (951) 827-5606
UCR Libraries Visitor Guide

Related Links

Footer

UCR Libraries Facebook UCR Libraries Twitter UCR Libraries YouTube UCR Libraries News UCR Libraries Mobile Website