The Circulation Unit at Rivera Library provides services and information on checking out and returning materials. The Course Reserves Unit at Rivera Library provides services and information for students and faculty on course reserves. They are both part of the Access Services Department.

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Chuck Stephenson Night & Billing Coordinator, Rivera (951) 827-5350 charles.stephenson@ucr.edu
Jennifer Boone Circulation/Course Reserves Assistant (951) 827-5350 jennifer.boone@ucr.edu
Joanne Austin Course Reserves Coordinator (951) 827-3235 joanne.austin@ucr.edu
Leslie Settle Access Services Desk Supervisor (951) 827-5351 leslie.settle@ucr.edu
Letitia Fossett Assistant Night Supervisor (951) 827-5352 letitia.fossett@ucr.edu
Philip Chiu Reserves Streaming Coordinator (951) 827-5606 philip.chiu@ucr.edu
Raul Aguilera Access Services Desk Assistant, Rivera (951) 827-3220 raul.aguilera@ucr.edu
Sahra Missaghieh Klawitter Circulation/Reserve Services Manager (951) 827-2824 sahra.missaghieh@ucr.edu

Department Hours

7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Monday through Friday

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday