(951) 827-3221 (951) 827-2255

Library Administration provides focused leadership for UCR Library, encompassing Collections & Scholarly Communication, Communications & Stewardship, Information Technology & Systems, Organizational Design & Human Resources, Research & Instructional Services, and Special Research Projects.

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Ann Frenkel Deputy University Librarian, Research and Instructional Services (951) 827-4824 ann.frenkel@ucr.edu
Jacqueline Bates Interim Financial Services Supervisor (951) 827-2370 jacqueline.bates@ucr.edu
Marisol Felix Director of Planning and Budget (951) 827-4617 marisol.felix@ucr.edu
Megan De Leon Associate Director of Development , UCR Library (951) 313-1529 megan.deleon@ucr.edu
Melanie Ramiro Communications Specialist (951) 827-4945 melanie.ramiro@ucr.edu
Rochelle Settle Administrative Assistant (951) 827-3238 rochelle.settle@ucr.edu
Steven Mandeville-Gamble University Librarian (951) 827-3221 steven.mandeville-gamble@ucr.edu
Terri Gutierrez Executive Assistant to the University Librarian (951) 827-4941 terri.gutierrez@ucr.edu
Tiffany Moxham Assistant University Librarian for Content and Discovery (951) 827-6440 tiffany.moxham@ucr.edu

Department Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday