The Research and Instruction Department at Rivera Library provides research assistance and instructional support for students and faculty in the humanities, arts, and social sciences. For general queries, please e-mail rivref@ucr.edu.

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Christina Cicchetti Reference and Education Librarian (951) 827-5138 christina.cicchetti@ucr.edu
Christopher Martone Coordinator of Education Services (951) 827-3715 christopher.martone@ucr.edu
Dani Cook Director of Teaching and Learning (951) 827-3232 dani.cook@ucr.edu
Judy Lee Reference Librarian (951) 827-5486 judy.lee@ucr.edu
Ken Furuta Reference/ Government Publications Librarian (951) 827-2552 kenneth.furuta@ucr.edu
Krista Ivy Reference/Instruction Librarian (951) 827-3231 krista.ivy@ucr.edu
Michael Yonezawa Reference/Instruction Librarian (951) 827-2896 michael.yonezawa@ucr.edu
Swati Bhattacharyya Business Librarian (951) 827-5226 swati.bhattacharyya@ucr.edu

Department Hours

10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Monday through Friday