Name Title Department Phone Email
Aaron Lipparelli
Night and Billing Supervisor (Orbach Science Library)
Circulation/Course Reserves (Orbach Science Library), Access Services aaron.lipparelli@ucr.edu
Alison Scott
Associate University Librarian for Collections & Scholarly Communication
Library Administration alison.scott@ucr.edu
Andrea Newman
Serials Assistant
Collection Services, Acquisitions Unit andrea.newman@ucr.edu
Angela Lee
Biomedical Librarian
Medical Library Programs angela.lee@ucr.edu
Ann Frenkel
Deputy University Librarian, Research and Instructional Services
Library Administration ann.frenkel@ucr.edu
Barry Harvey
Client Systems Engineer
Cyberinfrastructure/Information Technology barry.harvey@ucr.edu
Bergis Jules
University & Political Papers Archivist
Special Collections & University Archives bergis.jules@ucr.edu
Bernice Ridgeway
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Interlibrary Loan Unit, Access Services bernice.ridgeway@ucr.edu
Camille Mahant
Financial and Administrative Analyst
Library Planning & Budget camille.mahant@ucr.edu
Carla Arbagey
E-Resources Librarian
Collection Services carla.arbagey@ucr.edu
Carole Meyer-Rieth
Events Specialist
Library Administration carole.meyer-rieth@ucr.edu
Cherry Williams
Director of Distinctive Collections
Special Collections & University Archives cherry.williams@ucr.edu
Christina Cicchetti
Reference and Education Librarian
Research and Instruction (Rivera Library), Education Services/LRDC christina.cicchetti@ucr.edu
Christopher Martone
Coordinator of Education Services
Research and Instruction (Rivera Library), Education Services/LRDC christopher.martone@ucr.edu
Christy Brown Anderson
Acquisitions Assistant
Collection Services, Acquisitions Unit christy.brown@ucr.edu
Chuck Stephenson
Night & Billing Coordinator, Rivera
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library) charles.stephenson@ucr.edu
Cynthia "Kit" Rembert
Preservation Assistant
Preservation Services kit.rembert@ucr.edu
Dan Szilagyi
Manager of Cyberinfrastructure
Cyberinfrastructure/Information Technology dan.szilagyi@ucr.edu
Dani Cook
Director of Teaching and Learning
Research and Instruction (Rivera Library), Research and Instruction (Orbach Science Library) dani.cook@ucr.edu
Danielle Sanders
Human Resources Analyst
Organizational Design and Human Resources danielle.sanders@ucr.edu
Dave Schuster
Head of Facilities
Facilities dave.schuster@ucr.edu
David Rios
Special Research Projects Director
Library Administration david.rios@ucr.edu
Deborah Snow
Acquisitions Assistant
Collection Services, Acquisitions Unit deborah.snow@ucr.edu
Dennis Vice
Client Support Engineer
Cyberinfrastructure/Information Technology dennis.vice@ucr.edu
Diane Bisom
AUL for the Digital Library
Library Administration diane.bisom@ucr.edu
Diane David
Music Cataloger
Metadata & Technical Services diane.david@ucr.edu
Eddie Alaniz
Access Services, Collection Maintenance Assistant
Collection Maintenance Unit, Access Services eddie.alaniz@ucr.edu
Elisha Hankins
Access Services Desk Supervisor
Circulation/Course Reserves (Orbach Science Library), Access Services elisha.hankins@ucr.edu
Eric Milenkiewicz
Manuscripts Curator
Special Collections & University Archives eric.milenkiewicz@ucr.edu
Erika Quintana
Acquisitions Unit Supervisor
Collection Services, Acquisitions Unit erika.quintana@ucr.edu
Esther Barraza
Borrowing Assistant
Interlibrary Loan Unit, Access Services esther.arroyo@ucr.edu
Hannah Christian-Sayavong
Government Information & Water Resources Cataloger
Metadata & Technical Services hannah.christian-sayavong@ucr.edu
Jacqueline Bates
Financial and Acquistion Analyst
Acquisitions Accounting jacqueline.bates@ucr.edu
Janet Moores
Interlibrary Loan's Document Delivery Manager
Interlibrary Loan Unit, Access Services janet.moores@ucr.edu
Janet Reyes
Geospatial Information Librarian
Research and Instruction (Orbach Science Library), Maps & GIS Unit janet.reyes@ucr.edu
Jean Weiss
Library Expeditor & Cataloger
Metadata & Technical Services jean.weiss@ucr.edu
Jennifer Boone
Circulation/Course Reserves Assistant
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services jennifer.boone@ucr.edu
Jessica Geiser
Collections Management Librarian
Special Collections & University Archives jessica.geiser@ucr.edu
Jim Clark
Head Metadata Management and authority control unit
Metadata & Technical Services jim.clark@ucr.edu
JJ Jacobson
Jay Kay and Doris Klein Librarian for Science Fiction
Special Collections & University Archives jj.jacobson@ucr.edu
Joanne Austin
Circulation/Course Reserves Coordinator
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services joanne.austin@ucr.edu
John Zens
Security Guard
Access Services johns.zens@ucr.edu
Josie Arreola
Collection Maintenance Assistant
Collection Maintenance Unit, Access Services josie.arreola@ucr.edu
Judy Lee
Reference Librarian
Research and Instruction (Rivera Library) judy.lee@ucr.edu
Julia Ree
Metadata Cataloger
Metadata & Technical Services julia.ree@ucr.edu
Kat Koziar
Engineering Librarian
Research and Instruction (Orbach Science Library) katherine.koziar@ucr.edu
Ken Furuta
Reference/ Government Publications Librarian
Research and Instruction (Rivera Library) kenneth.furuta@ucr.edu
Kent LaCombe
Water Resources Librarian
Special Collections & University Archives kent.lacombe@ucr.edu
Kimberlee Frederick
Digitization Project Coordinator
Collection Maintenance Unit kimberlee.frederick@ucr.edu
Kimberly Noon
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Interlibrary Loan Unit, Access Services kimberly.noon@ucr.edu
Krista Ivy
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Research and Instruction (Rivera Library) krista.ivy@ucr.edu
Kuei Chiu
Head of Collection Services
Collection Services kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Lacey Grawe
Assistant Night Supervisor
Circulation/Course Reserves (Orbach Science Library), Access Services lacey.grawe@ucr.edu
Lee Banda
Director of Planning & Budget
Library Administration, Library Planning & Budget lee.banda@ucr.edu
Leslie Settle
Access Services Desk Supervisor
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services leslie.settle@ucr.edu
Letitia Fossett
Assistant Night Supervisor
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services letitia.fossett@ucr.edu
Lisa Dye
Organizational Design & Human Resources Director
Library Administration lisa.dye@ucr.edu
Lori Alaniz
Access Services Assistant
Circulation/Course Reserves (Orbach Science Library), Access Services lori.alaniz@ucr.edu
Manuel Urrizola
Head of Metadata & Technical Services
Metadata & Technical Services manuel.urrizola@ucr.edu
Margarita Yonezawa
Maps Collection Assistant
Research and Instruction (Orbach Science Library), Maps & GIS Unit margarita.yonezawa@ucr.edu
Maria Davaris
Government Information Assistant
Collection Services, Acquisitions Unit maria.davaris@ucr.edu
Maria Mendoza
Assistant Unit Supervisor
Interlibrary Loan Unit, Access Services maria.mendoza@ucr.edu
Melanie Ramiro
Communications Specialist
Library Administration melanie.ramiro@ucr.edu
Michael Schweitzer
Head Security Guard
Access Services michael.schweitzer@ucr.edu
Michael Yonezawa
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Research and Instruction (Rivera Library) michael.yonezawa@ucr.edu
Michele Potter
Engineering Librarian
Research and Instruction (Orbach Science Library) michele.potter@ucr.edu
Michelle Gipson
Head of Collection Maintenance
Collection Maintenance Unit, Access Services michelle.gipson@ucr.edu
Michelle Xu
Acquisitions Accounting and Administrative Assistant
Acquisitions Accounting michelle.xu@ucr.edu
Min Yu
Asian Languages Cataloger
Metadata & Technical Services min.yu@ucr.edu
Natalie Moller
Access Services and Collection Maintenance Assistant
Collection Maintenance Unit, Access Services natalie.moller@ucr.edu
Nicole Rae Valencia
Financial Services Analyst
Library Planning & Budget nicole.valencia@ucr.edu
Noah Geraci
Digital Assets Metadata Librarian
Metadata & Technical Services noah.geraci@ucr.edu
Pam Sun
Collection Development Assistant
Collection Services pam.sun@ucr.edu
Patricia Smith-Hunt
Head of Preservation Services
Preservation Services patricia.smith-hunt@ucr.edu
Peter Reyna
Circulation/Course Reserves Assistant
Circulation/Course Reserves (Orbach Science Library), Access Services peter.reyna@ucr.edu
Philip Chiu
Reserves Streaming Coordinator
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Music Library philip.chiu@ucr.edu
Rebecca Ryan
Financial Services Analyst
Library Administration, Library Planning & Budget rebecca.ryan@ucr.edu
Rhonda Neugebauer
Bibliographer, Latin American, Iberian, Chicano/Latino and Ethnic Studies
Collection Services rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu
Robert Wong
Senior Building Maintenance Worker
Facilities robert.wong@ucr.edu
Robin Katz
Outreach & Public Services Librarian
Special Collections & University Archives robin.katz@ucr.edu
Rocco Berges
Senior Building Maintenance Worker
Facilities rocco.berges@ucr.edu
Ruben Urbizagastegui
Cataloging Librarian
Metadata & Technical Services ruben.urbizagastegui@ucr.edu
Sahra Missaghieh Klawitter
Circulation/ Reserves series Manager
Circulation/Course Reserves (Orbach Science Library), Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services sahra.missaghieh@ucr.edu
Sara Stilley
Preservation & Printing Assistant
Preservation Services sara.stilley@ucr.edu
Scott Metoyer
Lead Software Developer
Cyberinfrastructure/Information Technology scott.metoyer@ucr.edu
Sean Andress
Acquisitions Assistant
Collection Services, Acquisitions Unit sean.andress@ucr.edu
Sean McGilvray
Infrastructure Systems Engineer
Cyberinfrastructure/Information Technology sean.mcgilvray@ucr.edu
Sharla Desens
Music Library Manager
Music Library sharla.desens@ucr.edu
Sharon Scott
Serials & Electronic Resources Cataloger
Metadata & Technical Services sharon.scott@ucr.edu
Sompratana Creighton
Metadata Cataloger
Metadata & Technical Services sompratana.creighton@ucr.edu
Steven Mandeville-Gamble
University Librarian
Library Administration steven.mandeville-gamble@ucr.edu
Swati Bhattacharyya
Business Librarian
Research and Instruction (Rivera Library) swati.bhattacharyya@ucr.edu
Terri Gutierrez
Administrative specialist
Library Administration terri.gutierrez@ucr.edu
Tiffany Moxham
Medical Library Programs Coordinator
Medical Library Programs tiffany.moxham@ucr.edu
Vincent Novoa
Head of Access Services
Access Services vincent.novoa@ucr.edu
Wendy Williams-Clark
Human Resources Generalist
Organizational Design and Human Resources wendy.williamsclark@ucr.edu
Ying Shen
Science Reference Librarian (Mathematics and Physics)- for research questions, email: sciref@ucr.edu
Research and Instruction (Orbach Science Library) ying.shen@ucr.edu
Yoko Kudo
Metadata and Media Cataloging Librarian
Metadata & Technical Services yoko.kudo@ucr.edu
Zayda Delgado
Special Collections Public Services Assistant
Special Collections & University Archives zayda.delgado@ucr.edu