Breadcrumbs

Contact Information

Contact Information

Staff

Zayda Delgado
Public Services Assistant
zayda.delgado@ucr.edu 

Jessica Geiser
George Brown Legacy Project Archivist
jessica.geiser@ucr.edu

Bergis Jules
University and Political Papers Archivist
bergis.jules@ucr.edu

Robin M. Katz
Outreach and Public Services Librarian
robin.katz@ucr.edu

Eric Milenkiewicz
Manuscripts Curator
eric.milenkiewicz@ucr.edu

Alison Scott
Associate University Librarian for Collections and Scholarly Communication
Interim Head of Special Collections & University Archives
alison.scott@ucr.edu

Sara Stilley
Preservation Assistant
sara.stilley@ucr.edu

Telephone, Fax, and Email

phone: 951-827-3233
fax: 951-827-4673

email:
specialcollections@ucr.edu

Mailing Address

Special Collections & University Archives
University of California, Riverside
P.O. Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92517-5900

Location/Hours

Tomás Rivera Library, 4th floor
M-F, 10a-4p

Parking Information

Last modified: 7/16/2015 8:43 AM by E. Milenkiewicz

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012
UCR Career Opportunities
Library Job Opportunities

UCR Library Information

Directions / Mailing Addresses
Tomás Rivera Library: (951) 827-3220
Orbach Science Library: (951) 827-3701
Music Library: (951) 827- 3137
Multimedia Library: (951) 827-5606
UCR Library Visitor Guide

Related Links

Footer

UCR Libraries Facebook UCR Libraries Twitter UCR Libraries YouTube UCR Libraries News UCR Libraries Mobile Website