Breadcrumbs

Cataloging/Metadata Services Department Directory

Cataloging/Metadata Services Department Directory


Address: Cataloging/Metadata Services Department, Science Library, P.O. Box 5900, Riverside, CA 92517-5900
Telephone: 951-827-5051; see listings below for individual numbers
FAX: 951-827-3720
Email: manuelu@ucr.edu
Department Head: Manuel Urrizola (manuelu@ucr.edu, phone: 951-827-5051)


Expediter: Jean Weiss
Telephone: 827-3780
Email: jweiss@ucr.edu


Language specialties:
Chinese: Min Yu
Spanish/Portuguese: Ruben Urbizagastegui
Thai: Sompratana Creighton

 

Cataloging Department Staff:

NamePhoneEmail
Christian-Sayavong, Hannah
  Government Publications Monographs Cataloger
(951) 827-2809 hannahc@ucr.edu
Clark, Jim
  Eaton Science Fiction Cataloger; SCP Cataloger; Technical Support Specialist
(951) 827-2808 phoenix@ucr.edu
Creighton, Sompratana
  Thai Cataloger
(951) 827-2613 somprata@ucr.edu
David, Diane
  Music Cataloger
(951) 827-2811 ddavid@ucr.edu
Kudo, Yoko
 
Metadata & Media Cataloger 
(951) 827-6270 yokokudo@ucr.edu
Quintana, Erika
  Authority Control Coordinator
(951) 827-2811 erikaq@ucr.edu
Ree, Julie
  Eaton Science Fiction Cataloger
(951) 827-2810 jdree@ucr.edu
Scott, Sharon
 
Serials Cataloger
(951) 827-2813 sharonsc@ucr.edu
Urbizagastegui, Ruben
  Dr. Cataloger
(951) 827-2812 ruben@ucr.edu
Urrizola, Manuel
  Head, Cataloging & Metadata Services
(951) 827-5051 manuelu@ucr.edu
Weiss, Jean
  Rush Cataloger; Cataloging Expeditor
(951) 827-3780 jweiss@ucr.edu
Yu, Min
  Asian Language Cataloger
(951) 827-2613 minyu@ucr.edu
Zlatkes, Gwido
 
Slavic language & Eaton Cataloger
(951) 827-4660 gwidoz@ucr.edu

 

Last modified: 9/9/2014 7:31 AM by J. Clark

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012
UCR Career Opportunities
Library Job Opportunities

UCR Library Information

Directions / Mailing Addresses
Tomás Rivera Library: (951) 827-3220
Orbach Science Library: (951) 827-3701
Music Library: (951) 827- 3137
Multimedia Library: (951) 827-5606
UCR Library Visitor Guide

Related Links

Footer

UCR Libraries Facebook UCR Libraries Twitter UCR Libraries YouTube UCR Libraries News UCR Libraries Mobile Website