Breadcrumbs

Subject Specialists

Subject Specialists

Your subject specialists are here to work with you and to make sure you have access to information resources that will meet the needs of you and your students. View the specialists by discipline.  If the position is vacant, contact Kuei Chiu, (915) 827-3705 or kchiu@ucr.edu.

Meet the Subject Specialists

    • Carla ArbageyCarla Arbagey, Electronic Resources Librarian, Tomás Rivera Library
      Email: Carla.Arbagey@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-2937
      Disciplines: Classics, Philosophy, Humanities
    • Marie BronoelMarie BronoelLife Sciences Librarian, Science Library
      Email: Marie.Bronoel@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-7129
      Disciplines: Biology, Cell Biology & Neuroscience
    • Kuei ChiuKuei Chiu, Collection Development Librarian, Rivera Library
      Email: Kuei.Chiu@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-3705
      Disciplines: Asian Studies, Asian Languages and Literature, Southeast Asian Studies, Italian Literature
    • Christina CicchettiChristina Cicchetti, Rivera Reference & Education Services Librarian, Tomás Rivera Library
      Email: Christina.Cicchetti@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-5138
      Disciplines: Education, Curriculum Collection, Education Services, Juvenile Literature

    • Sharla DesensSharla Desens, Head, Media Library, Multimedia Library
      Email: Sharla.Desens@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-5606
      Disciplines: Media (Format only)
    • kat koziarKat Koziar, Orbach Reference Librarian, Orbach Science Library
      Email:Katherine.Koziar@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951)827-3529
      Disciplines: Grants and Data Management
    • Ken FurutaKen Furuta, Rivera Reference Librarian, Rivera Library
      Email: Kenneth.Furuta@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-2552
      Disciplines: Laws,Government Publications, Political Science
    • Julie MasonKrista IvyKrista Ivy, Rivera Reference Librarian, Tomás Rivera Library
      Email: Krista.Ivy@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-2642
      Disciplines: Art, Art History, Photography
    • Judy LeeJudy Lee, Rivera Reference Librarian, Rivera Library
      Email: Judy.Lee@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-5486
      Disciplines: Asian-American Studies, Women's Studies
    • Julie MasonJulie Mason, Science Reference Librarian, Science Library
      Email: Julie.Mason@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-2817
      Disciplines: Chemistry and Biochemistry, Environmental toxicology
    • Eric MilenkiewiczEric Milenkiewicz, Manuscripts Curator, Rivera Library
      Email: eric.milenkiewicz@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-4942
      Discipline: Manuscripts and Archives
    • Janet MooresJanet Moores, Subject Specialist, Rivera Library
      Email: Janet.Moores@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-2056
      Disciplines: Linguistics, Literature (General), Philology
    • tifany moxham photoTiffany Moxham, Coordinator of Medical Library Programs
      Email: Tiffany.Moxham@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-6440 
      Discplines: Medicine, Biomedical Sciences, Public Health
    • Rhonda NeugebauerRhonda L. Neugebauer Bibliographer, Latin American and Iberian Studies, Tomás Rivera Library
      Email: Rhonda.Neugebauer@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-7331
      Disciplines: Anthropology, Chicano/Latino Studies, Ethnic Studies, Hispanic Studies, Iberian Studies, Latin American Studies, Leisure Reading Collection, Library Science, Middle East Studies, Sociology, Spanish and Portuguese Languages/Literatures
    • Michele PotterMichele Potter, Science Reference & Engineering Librarian, Science Library
      Email: Michele.Potter@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-2975
      Disciplines: Computer Science, Bioengineering, Chemical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Mechanical Engineering
    • Julia ReeJulia Ree, Subject Specialist, Science Library Email: Julia.Ree@ucr.edu  Phone: (951) 827-2810 Disciplines: Science Fiction
    • Anthony SanchezAnthony Sanchez, Rivera Library Instruction Coordinator & Reference Librarian, Rivera Library
      Email: anthony.sanchez@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-3232
      Disciplines: English Literature (American, Austrailian, British, Irish), Film Studies, Theatre, Mass Media
    • Ying ShenYing Shen, Science Reference Librarian, Science Library
      Email: Ying.Shen@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-2816
      Disciplines: Astronomy, Mathematics, Physics, Statistics
    • Caitlin St. JohnCaitlin St. John, Subject Specialist, Music Library
      Email: Caitlin.StJohn@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-3137
      Disciplines: Music
    • Patricia Smith-HuntPatricia Smith-Hunt, Librarian, Science Library
      Email: Patricia.Smith-Hunt@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-7702
      Disciplines: African Studies, African American Studies
    • Ruben UrbizagasteguiRuben Urbizagástegui, Cataloging Librarian, Science Library
      Email: ruben@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-2812
      Disciplines: Social Sciences (General)
    • Michael YonezawaMichael YonezawaReference Librarian, Rivera Library
      Email: Michael.Yonezawa@ucr.edu
      Phone: (951) 827-2896
      Disciplines: Psychology

Judy LeeJudy Lee

Last modified: 6/19/2015 12:46 PM by C. Arbagey

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012
UCR Career Opportunities
Library Job Opportunities

UCR Library Information

Directions / Mailing Addresses
Tomás Rivera Library: (951) 827-3220
Orbach Science Library: (951) 827-3701
Music Library: (951) 827- 3137
Multimedia Library: (951) 827-5606
UCR Library Visitor Guide

Related Links

Footer

UCR Libraries Facebook UCR Libraries Twitter UCR Libraries YouTube UCR Libraries News UCR Libraries Mobile Website