Breadcrumbs

Engineering Encyclopedias

Engineering Encyclopedias



Chemical Engineering


Electrical Engineering


Environmental Engineering

  • Encyclopedia of Soil Science
  • Encyclopedia of Water Science
  • The encyclopedia of environmental studies / William Ashworth (1991)
    Rivera Ref : TD9 .A84 1991
  • The green encyclopedia / Irene Franck and David Brownstone. (1992)
    Rivera Ref : TD9 .F73 1992
  • The water encyclopedia / Frits van der Leeden, Fred L. Trois (1990)  
    Science Ref : TD351 .V36 1990
  • Encyclopedia of garbage / Steve Coffel ; introducton by William L. Rathje
    Science Ref   TD785.5 .C64 1996 Ref
  • Water Encyclopedia

Materials

 

Mechanical Engineering

  • The McGraw-Hill illustrated encyclopedia of robotics & artificial intelligence   
    UCR   Science Reference TJ210.4 .G53


Nanotechnology


General Science and Engineering

  • Encyclopedia of physical science and technology / Robert A. Meyers, editor.    
    UCR   Science   Q123 .E497 Ref
  • Van Nostrand's scientific encyclopedia / Douglas M. Considine, editor ;
    UCR   Science   Q121 .V3 Ref
  • McGraw-Hill encyclopedia of science & technology.  
    UCR   Science    Q121 .M3  Ref

 

Last modified: 7/12/2010 12:55 PM by M. Potter

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012
UCR Career Opportunities
Library Job Opportunities

UCR Library Information

Directions / Mailing Addresses
Tomás Rivera Library: (951) 827-3220
Orbach Science Library: (951) 827-3701
Music Library: (951) 827- 3137
Multimedia Library: (951) 827-5606
UCR Library Visitor Guide

Related Links

Footer

UCR Libraries Facebook UCR Libraries Twitter UCR Libraries YouTube UCR Libraries News UCR Libraries Mobile Website