Home | About | Bylaws | Annual Reports | Executive Board | Committees | Membership | Minutes | Academic Review | PAM | Programs | Professional Development and Research | Mentor Program | LAUC Systemwide| Photo Gallery

2015-2016 Executive Board Roster

Chair: Carla Arbagey
Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect: Julie Mason
Secretary: Kat Koziar
Delegate: Tiffany Moxham
Alternate Delegate: Anthony Sanchez
Past Chair: Rhonda Neugebauer

Representatives to LAUC systemwide committees:
Melissa Cardenas-Dow (Diversity)
Julie Mason (Research and Professional Development)
Michael Yonezawa (Professional Governance)


Previous Board Rosters

Chairs before 1997/1998


Last modified: 9/8/2015 4:53 PM by Y. Kudo