uc art bibliographers grou


resources

 

Statement of Purpose

The UC Art and Architecture Bibliographer Group is a consortium of art subject specialists and selectors at the University of California Libraries, focusing on issues of collection development, resource sharing, and information services.


Member Roster


Chair: Janine Henri, UCLA

UCB
David Eifler, Interim Head, Environmental Design Library 
University of California
210 Wurster Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
(510) 643-7422
Fax: (510) 642-8266
deifler@berkeley.edu

Kathryn Wayne, Head Art History/Classics Library, Fine Arts Librarian, and Selector for Architecture and Architectural Practice
308 Doe Library
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
Phone: 510-643-2809
Fax: 510-643-2185
kwayne@library.berkeley.edu

UCD
Dan Goldstein, Humanities/Social Science Librarian
Shields Library
University of California, Davis
100 North West Quad
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 752-2040
FAX: (530) 752-3148
dgoldstein@ucdavis.edu

UCI
Emilee Mathews
Research Librarian for Visual Arts
University of California, Irvine
The UCI Libraries - Zot 8100
PO BOX 19557
Irvine, CA 92623-9557
phone: (949) 824-6672
elmathew@uci.edu

UCLA
Robert Gore, Visual Arts Librarian
UCLA Arts Library
1400 Public Policy Building
Box 951392
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1392
Phone: (310) 206-5426
FAX: (310) 825-1210
rjcgore@library.ucla.edu
 
Janine Henri, Architecture, Design and Digital Services Librarian
UCLA Arts Library
1400 Public Policy Building
Box 951392
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1392
(310)206-4587
jhenri@library.ucla.edu

UCM
Emily S. Lin, Digital Assets Librarian
University of California, Merced
P.O. Box 2039
Merced, CA 95344
Phone: (209) 658-7146
Fax: (209) 724-4271
elin@ucmerced.edu
 
UCR
Krista Ivy, Reference/Instruction Librarian
Rivera Library
University of California, Riverside
PO Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92521-5900
Phone: (951) 827-2642
FAX: (951) 827-3285
krista.ivy@ucr.edu

UCSB
Susan Moon, Head, Arts Library
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Phone: (805) 893-3613
FAX: (805) 893-4676
smoon@library.ucsb.edu
 
Chizu Morihara, Art Librarian
Arts Library
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Phone: (805) 893-2766 or ext. 8946
FAX: (805) 893-4676
cmorihara@library.ucsb.edu 

UCSC
 
Beth Remak-Honnef, Rare Book Librarian
Special Collections and Archives
University Library
UC Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Phone: 831-459-
Fax: 831-459-
remak@ucsc.edu

UCSD
Leslie Abrams, Director, Collection Development & Management Program
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive 0175Q
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
Phone: (858) 534-3221
FAX: (858) 534-0189
labrams@ucsd.edu
 
Lia Friedman, Public Services Unit Head 
Instruction & Outreach Librarian
Arts Library
9500 Gilman Drive 0175Q
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
Phone (858) 822-2784
FAX: (858) 534-0189
lgfriedman@ucsd.edu

Collection Development Committee (CDC) Liaison:
Lorelei Tanji
UC Irvine
AUL for Collections
P.O. Box 19557
Irvine, CA 92623-9557
Phone: (949) 824-5216
FAX: (949) 824-5740
ltanji@uci.edu

Maintained by Krista Ivy (krista.ivy@ucr.edu)

Last modified: 8/27/2013 10:32 AM by K. Ivy