The Collection Services Department is responsible for selecting, recommending and acquiring books, journals, databases, and other library resources.

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Andrea Newman Serials Assistant (951) 827-2799 andrea.newman@ucr.edu
Carla Arbagey E-Resources Librarian (951) 827-5346 carla.arbagey@ucr.edu
Christy Brown Anderson Acquisitions Assistant (951) 827-4381 christy.brown@ucr.edu
Deborah Snow Acquisitions Assistant (951) 827-7704 deborah.snow@ucr.edu
Erika Quintana Acquisitions Unit Supervisor (951) 827-2371 erika.quintana@ucr.edu
Kuei Chiu Head of Collection Services (951) 827-3705 kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Maria Davaris Government Information Assistant (951) 827-3714 maria.davaris@ucr.edu
Pam Sun Collection Development Assistant (951) 827-5353 pam.sun@ucr.edu
Rhonda Neugebauer Bibliographer, Latin American, Iberian, Chicano/Latino and Ethnic Studies (951) 827-7331 rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu
Sean Andress Acquisitions Assistant (951) 827-4382 sean.andress@ucr.edu

Department Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday