The Metadata & Technical Services Department catalogs and creates metadata for library materials so that they are searchable in catalogs and databases.

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Yoko Kudo Metadata and Media Cataloging Librarian (951) 827-6270 yoko.kudo@ucr.edu
Sompratana Creighton Metadata Cataloger (951) 827-2613 sompratana.creighton@ucr.edu
Noah Geraci Digital Assets Metadata Librarian (951) 827-2814 noah.geraci@ucr.edu
Natalie Moller Distinctive Collections Cataloger (951) 827-2809 natalie.moller@ucr.edu
Min Yu Asian Languages Cataloger (951) 827-2613 min.yu@ucr.edu
Jim Clark Head of the Database Management and Authority Control Unit (951) 827-2808 jim.clark@ucr.edu
Jessica Kruppa Metadata and Discovery Librarian (951) 827-2813 jessica.kruppa@ucr.edu
Jean Weiss Library Expeditor & Cataloger (951) 827-3780 jean.weiss@ucr.edu

Department Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday