The Research and Instruction Department at Orbach Science Library provides research assistance and instructional support for students and faculty in the sciences, technology and engineering.

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Brianna Marshall Director of Research Services (951) 827-2863 brianna.marshall@ucr.edu
Dani Cook Director of Teaching and Learning (951) 827-3232 dani.cook@ucr.edu
Janet Reyes Geospatial Information Librarian (951) 827-6421 janet.reyes@ucr.edu
Kat Koziar Engineering Librarian (951) 827-3529 katherine.koziar@ucr.edu
Margarita Yonezawa Maps Collection Assistant (951) 827-6423 margarita.yonezawa@ucr.edu
Michele Potter Engineering Librarian (951) 827-2975 michele.potter@ucr.edu
Ying Shen Science Reference Librarian (Mathematics and Physics)- for research questions, email: sciref@ucr.edu (951) 827-2816 ying.shen@ucr.edu

Department Hours

10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday through Friday