Home | About | Bylaws | Annual Reports | Executive Board | Committees | Membership | Minutes | Academic Review | PAM | Programs | Professional Development and Research | Mentor Program | LAUC Systemwide| Photo Gallery

LAUC-R Committee Rosters
2014-2015 2013-2014 2012-2013 2011-2012 2010-2011 2009-2010 2008-2009
2007-2008 2006-2007 2005-2006 2004-2005 2003-2004 2002-2003 2001-2002
2000-2001 1999-2000 1998-1998 1997-1998


Committees 2015-2016

Committee on Committees, Rules, Jurisdiction, and Elections:
Chair: Sharon Scott [2st year]
Ken Furuta [1st year]
Rhonda Neugebauer [1st year]
Michael Yonezawa [alternate]

Committee on Diversity
Chair and systemwide representative: Melissa Cardenas-Dow [1st year]
Patricia Smith-Hunt [2nd year]
Denise Kane [1st year]
Stephanie Milner [1st year] 

Committee on Personnel:
Chair: Julie Mason [1st year]
Michael Yonezawa [2nd year]
Robin Katz [1st year]
Denise Kane [1st year]
Alexandra Dolan-Mescal [Guest 1st year] 

Committee on Research & Professional Development:
Chair and systemwide representative: Julie Mason [2nd year]
Katherine Koziar [1st year]
Yoko Kudo [1st year]
Melissa Cardenas-Dow [1st year] 

Committee on Professional Governance
Chair and systemwide representative: Michael Yonezawa 
Ken Furuta [2nd year]
Sharon Scott [1st year]
Denise Kane [1st year]
Tiffany Moxham [1st year] 

Committee on Programs:
Chair: Rhonda Neugebauer
Anthony Sanchez [2nd year]
Denise Kane [1st year]
Judy Lee [1st year]
Ying Shen [1st year] 

Committee on Mentoring:
Chair: Krista Ivy [1st year]
Anthony Sanchez [2nd year]
Julie Mason [1st year]

Academic Senate:
Academic Senate Committee on Courses: Tiffany Moxham [1st year]
Academic Senate Committee on Library & Scholarly Communication: Anthony Sanchez [1st year]

Chair: Patricia Smith-Hunt
Christina Cicchetti
Marie Bronoel
Krista Ivy [1st alternate]
Yong Shen [2nd alternate] 

Parliamentarian: Kat Koziar [alternate]

Webmaster: Yoko Kudo


Committee Descriptions


Last modified: 10/12/2015 1:40 PM by Y. Kudo