Subject Specialist Email
Anthropology Rhonda Neugebauer rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu
Arabic Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Art Krista Ivy krista.ivy@ucr.edu
Art History Krista Ivy krista.ivy@ucr.edu
Asian American Studies Judy Lee judy.lee@ucr.edu
Asian Studies Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Basic Writing Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Bioengineering Michele Potter michele.potter@ucr.edu
Botany/Plant Science Michele Potter michele.potter@ucr.edu
Business Swati Bhattacharyya swati.bhattacharyya@ucr.edu
Chemical Engineering Michele Potter michele.potter@ucr.edu
Chicana(o)/Latina(o) Studies Rhonda Neugebauer rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu
Chinese Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Classical Studies Carla Arbagey carla.arbagey@ucr.edu
Comparative Ancient Civilizations Carla Arbagey carla.arbagey@ucr.edu
Comparative Ancient Civilizations Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Comparative Literature Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Computer Science Kat Koziar katherine.koziar@ucr.edu
Creative Writing Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Creative Writing & Writing for the Performing Arts Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Dance Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Economics Swati Bhattacharyya swati.bhattacharyya@ucr.edu
Education Christina Cicchetti christina.cicchetti@ucr.edu
Electrical Engineering Kat Koziar katherine.koziar@ucr.edu
Engineering Michele Potter michele.potter@ucr.edu
English Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Entomology David Rios david.rios@ucr.edu
Environmental Engineering Michele Potter michele.potter@ucr.edu
Environmental Sciences Michele Potter michele.potter@ucr.edu
Ethnic Studies Rhonda Neugebauer rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu
European Culture Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Filipino Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
French Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Gender and Sexuality Studies Judy Lee judy.lee@ucr.edu
Genetics Michele Potter michele.potter@ucr.edu
Geosciences Michele Potter michele.potter@ucr.edu
Geosciences Janet Reyes janet.reyes@ucr.edu
German Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Global Studies Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Greek Carla Arbagey carla.arbagey@ucr.edu
History of Europe Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
History of the Americas Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Italian Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Japanese Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Korean Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Labor Studies Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Latin Carla Arbagey carla.arbagey@ucr.edu
Latin Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Latin American Studies Rhonda Neugebauer rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu
Law and Society Ken Furuta kenneth.furuta@ucr.edu
Linguistics Janet Moores janet.moores@ucr.edu
Management Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Materials Science and Engineering Michele Potter michele.potter@ucr.edu
Mathematics Ying Shen ying.shen@ucr.edu
Media Studies Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
School of Medicine Tiffany Moxham tiffany.moxham@ucr.edu
School of Medicine Angela Lee angela.lee@ucr.edu
Mechanical Engineering Michele Potter michele.potter@ucr.edu
Nematology Michele Potter michele.potter@ucr.edu
Peace & Conflict Studies Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Philosophy Carla Arbagey carla.arbagey@ucr.edu
Physics & Astronomy Ying Shen ying.shen@ucr.edu
Plant Pathology & Microbiology Michele Potter michele.potter@ucr.edu
Political Science Ken Furuta kenneth.furuta@ucr.edu
Portuguese Rhonda Neugebauer rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu
Psychology Michael Yonezawa michael.yonezawa@ucr.edu
Public Policy Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Religious Studies Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Russian Studies Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Sociology Rhonda Neugebauer rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu
Soil and Water Science Kent LaCombe kent.lacombe@ucr.edu
Southeast Asian Studies Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Spanish Rhonda Neugebauer rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu
Statistics Ying Shen ying.shen@ucr.edu
Theatre Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Urban Studies Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Vietnamese Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
World Literature Kuei Chiu kuei.chiu@ucr.edu