(951) 827-3221 (951) 827-2255

Library Administration provides focused leadership for UCR Library, encompassing Collections & Scholarly Communication, Communications & Stewardship, Information Technology & Systems, Organizational Design & Human Resources, Research & Instructional Services, and Special Research Projects.

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Alison M. Scott Associate University Librarian for Collections & Scholarly Communication (951) 827-4614 alison.scott@ucr.edu
Ann Frenkel Deputy University Librarian, Research and Instructional Services (951) 827-4824 ann.frenkel@ucr.edu
David Rios Special Research Projects Director (951) 827-2858 david.rios@ucr.edu
Diane Bisom Associate University Librarian for the Digital Library (951) 827-2080 diane.bisom@ucr.edu
Lee Banda Director of Planning & Budget (951) 827-4394 lee.banda@ucr.edu
Megan Gauger Associate Director of Development , UCR Library (951) 313-1529 megan.gauger@ucr.edu
Melanie Ramiro Communications Specialist (951) 827-4945 melanie.ramiro@ucr.edu
Steven Mandeville-Gamble University Librarian (951) 827-3221 steven.mandeville-gamble@ucr.edu
Terri Gutierrez Executive Assistant to the University Librarian (951) 827-4941 terri.gutierrez@ucr.edu

Department Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday