Breadcrumb

Staff

Name Title Department Phone Email
Alejandro Grande Diaz
Circulation Services Coordinator
Circulation/Course Reserves (Orbach Science Library), Access Services alejandro.grandediaz@ucr.edu
Alvaro Alvarez
Innovative Media Librarian
Research Services alvaro.alvarez@ucr.edu
Alysa Cua
Access Services Evening Assistant
Circulation/Course Reserves (Orbach Science Library), Access Services alysa.cua@ucr.edu

Andrea Decker

Instructional Design Librarian

Teaching & Learning Services (951) 827-2552 andrea.decker@ucr.edu
Andrea Newman
Serials Assistant
Acquisitions Unit andrea.newman@ucr.edu
Andrew Lippert
Special Collections Processing Archivist
Special Collections & University Archives andrew.lippert@ucr.edu
Andrew Morales
Research Services Assistant
Research Services andrew.morales@ucr.edu
Anthony Pedroza
Library Facilities Sr. Building Maintenance Worker
Facilities anthony.pedroza@ucr.edu
Barry Harvey
Client Systems Engineer
Cyberinfrastructure/Information Technology barry.harvey@ucr.edu
Brendon Wheeler
Maker Services Coordinator
Research Services brendon.wheeler@ucr.edu
Britt Foster
Director of Teaching and Learning
Teaching and Learning Services brittany.foster@ucr.edu
Camille Mahant
Financial and Administrative Analyst
Library Planning & Budget camille.mahant@ucr.edu
Carla Arbagey
Collection Strategist for Arts & Humanities
Collection Strategies carla.arbagey@ucr.edu
Carmen Miller
Circulation Services Coordinator
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services carmen.miller@ucr.edu
Carrie Cruce
Student Success and Engagement Librarian
Teaching and Learning Services carrie.cruce@ucr.edu
Christina Bean
Conservator
Digitization Services christina.bean@ucr.edu
Christopher Martone
Teaching & Learning Services Coordinator
Teaching and Learning Services christopher.martone@ucr.edu
Christy Brown Anderson
Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions Unit christy.brown@ucr.edu
Chuck Stephenson
Collection Maintenance Coordinator
Collection Maintenance Unit charles.stephenson@ucr.edu
Cristina Canales
Access Services Evening Assistant
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services cristina.canales@ucr.edu
Dan Szilagyi
Manager of Cyberinfrastructure
Cyberinfrastructure/Information Technology dan.szilagyi@ucr.edu
Darren Furey
Director of Metadata and Technical Services
Metadata & Technical Services darren.j.furey@ucr.edu
Dave Schuster
Head of Facilities
Facilities dave.schuster@ucr.edu
Dennis Vice
Client Support Engineer
Cyberinfrastructure/Information Technology dennis.vice@ucr.edu
Eddie Alaniz
Collection Maintenance Assistant
Collection Maintenance Unit eddie.alaniz@ucr.edu
Eliana Martinez HR Generalist Library Human Resources (951) 827-2406 eliana.martinez@ucr.edu
Elisa Cortez
Medical Education and Clinical Outreach Librarian
Medical Library Programs elisa.cortez@ucr.edu
Erika Quintana
Collection Strategist (Area Studies)
Collection Strategies erika.quintana@ucr.edu
Grecia Lizaola-Velazquez
Access Services & Billing Assistant
Circulation/Course Reserves (Orbach Science Library), Access Services grecia.lizaolavelazquez@ucr.edu
Gregory Megee
Collection Logistics Coordinator
Collection Maintenance Unit gregory.megee@ucr.edu
Jacqueline Bates
Financial Services Supervisor
Acquisitions Accounting, Library Administration, Library Planning & Budget jacqueline.bates@ucr.edu
Janet Reyes
Geospatial Information Librarian
Research Services, Geospatial Resources janet.reyes@ucr.edu
Jay Staviski
Library Safety Officer
Access Services jay.staviski@ucr.edu
Jennifer Rodriguez Director of HR & Academic Personnel Library Human Resources (951) 827-2842 jennifer.rodriguez@ucr.edu
Jessica Geiser
Collections Management Librarian
Special Collections & University Archives jessica.geiser@ucr.edu
Jessica Kruppa
Metadata and Discovery Librarian
Metadata & Technical Services jessica.kruppa@ucr.edu
Joanne Austin
Acquisitions & E-Resource Processing Library Assistant
Acquisitions Unit joanne.austin@ucr.edu
Karen Raines
Special Collections Public Services Coordinator
Special Collections & University Archives karen.raines@ucr.edu
Kat Koziar
Data Librarian
Research Services katherine.koziar@ucr.edu
Kimberly Noon
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Interlibrary Loan Unit, Access Services kimberly.noon@ucr.edu
Krystal Boehlert
Digital Initiatives Specialist
Research Services krystal.boehlert@ucr.edu
Maria Davaris
Government Information Assistant
Acquisitions Unit maria.davaris@ucr.edu
Mario Ruedas
Library Facilities Sr. Building Maintenance Worker
Facilities mario.ruedas@ucr.edu
Mark Buchholz
Digitization Services Specialist
Digitization Services mark.buchholz@ucr.edu
Mary Anne Eliazo
Infrastructure Systems Engineer
Cyberinfrastructure/Information Technology maryanne.eliazo@ucr.edu
Mary-Michelle Moore STEM Teaching Librarian Teaching and Learning Services (951) 827-3232 marymichelle.moore@ucr.edu
Matthew Barajas
HR Generalist
Library Human Resources matthew.barajas@ucr.edu
Megan Murphy
NAGPRA Repatriation Coordinator
  megan.murphy@ucr.edu
Michael Yonezawa
Social Science Teaching Librarian
Teaching and Learning Services michael.yonezawa@ucr.edu
Michele Potter
Collection Strategist for Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Collection Strategies michele.potter@ucr.edu
Michelle Gipson
Collection Maintenance Manager
Collection Maintenance Unit michelle.gipson@ucr.edu
Michelle Xu
Acquisitions Accounting and Administrative Assistant
Acquisitions Accounting michelle.xu@ucr.edu
Natalie Moller
Distinctive Collections Cataloger
Metadata & Technical Services natalie.moller@ucr.edu
Nicole Rae Valencia
Financial Services Analyst
Library Planning & Budget nicole.valencia@ucr.edu
Peter Reyna
Circulation/Course Reserves Assistant
Circulation/Course Reserves (Orbach Science Library), Access Services peter.reyna@ucr.edu
Philip Chiu
Reserves Streaming Coordinator
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services philip.chiu@ucr.edu
Phoenix Alexander
Jay Kay and Doris Klein Science Fiction Librarian
Special Collections & University Archives phoenix.alexander@ucr.edu
Phylicia Mossiah
Course Reserves Coordinator
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services phylicia.mossiah@ucr.edu
Ramon Barcia
Business Systems Analyst
Cyberinfrastructure/Information Technology ramon.barcia@ucr.edu
Rebecca Harvey
Access Services and Billing Assistant
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services Rebecca.Harvey@ucr.edu
Reynaldo Farfan
Evening Services Coordinator
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services reynaldo.farfan@ucr.edu
Robin Katz
Arts and Humanities Teaching Librarian
Teaching and Learning Services robin.katz@ucr.edu
Rochelle Settle
Administrative Assistant
Library Planning & Budget rochelle.settle@ucr.edu
Ronnie DeRosier
Access Services Desk Assistant
Circulation/Course Reserves (Orbach Science Library), Access Services ronald.derosier@ucr.edu
Sabrina Simmons
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Interlibrary Loan Unit, Access Services sabrina.simmons@ucr.edu
Sahra Missaghieh Klawitter Head of Access Services Circulation/Course Reserves (Orbach Science Library), Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Interlibrary Loan Unit, Access Services sahra.missaghieh@ucr.edu
Sandra Vasquez
Access Services Desk Assistant
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services sandra.vasquez@ucr.edu
Sandy Enriquez
Special Collections Public Services, Outreach & Community Engagement Librarian
Special Collections & University Archives sandy.enriquez@ucr.edu
Sara Stilley
Preservation Library Assistant
Collection Maintenance Unit sara.stilley@ucr.edu
Scott Metoyer
Lead Software Developer
Cyberinfrastructure/Information Technology scott.metoyer@ucr.edu
Sean Wright
Communications Specialist
Library Administration sean.wright@ucr.edu
Shannon Castro Senior Director of Development Library Administration   shannon.castro@ucr.edu
Sompratana Creighton
Metadata Cataloger
Metadata & Technical Services sompratana.creighton@ucr.edu
Sonya Han
Financial and Administrative Analyst
Library Planning & Budget sonya.han@ucr.edu
Steve Casarez
Security Services Manager
Access Services steven.casarez@ucr.edu
Steven Mandeville-Gamble
University Librarian
Library Administration steven.mandeville-gamble@ucr.edu
Terri Gutierrez
Executive Assistant to the University Librarian
Library Administration terri.gutierrez@ucr.edu
Tiffany Moxham
Associate University Librarian for Content and Discovery & Deputy University Librarian
Library Administration tiffany.moxham@ucr.edu
Yoko Kudo
Metadata and Media Cataloging Librarian
Metadata & Technical Services yoko.kudo@ucr.edu
Zhiwu Xie
Assistant University Librarian for Research and Technology
Library Administration
 
zhiwux@ucr.edu