The Circulation Unit at Orbach Science Library provides services and information on checking out and returning materials. The Course Reserves Unit at Orbach Science Library provides services and information for students and faculty on course reserves. They are both part of the Access Services Department.

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Lipparelli Night and Billing Coordinator, Orbach (951) 827-3702 aaron.lipparelli@ucr.edu
Elisha Hankins Access Services Desk Coordinator (951) 827-2828 elisha.hankins@ucr.edu
Lacey Grawe Assistant Night Supervisor (951) 827-2826 lacey.grawe@ucr.edu
Lori Alaniz Access Services Assistant (951) 827-3702 lori.alaniz@ucr.edu
Peter Reyna Circulation/Course Reserves Assistant (951) 827-3511 peter.reyna@ucr.edu
Sabrina Simmons Access Services Desk Assistant, Orbach (951) 827-3701 sabrina.simmons@ucr.edu
Sahra Missaghieh Klawitter Circulation/Reserve Services Manager (951) 827-2824 sahra.missaghieh@ucr.edu

Department Hours

7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Monday through Friday

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday