The department of Teaching and Learning supports student success by offering course-related library instruction sessions, developing reusable learning objects, and providing consultations on research assignment design. To request a library instruction session for your course, please complete a request form. For general queries, please e-mail dani.cook@ucr.edu.

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Christina Cicchetti Social Sciences Teaching Librarian (951) 827-5138 christina.cicchetti@ucr.edu
Christopher Martone Teaching & Learning Services Coordinator (951) 827-3715 christopher.martone@ucr.edu
Dani Cook Director of Teaching and Learning (951) 827-3232 dani.cook@ucr.edu
Judy Lee University Programs Teaching Librarian (951) 827-5486 judy.lee@ucr.edu
Ken Furuta Arts and Humanities Teaching Librarian (951) 827-2552 kenneth.furuta@ucr.edu
Michael Yonezawa Early Experience Teaching Librarian (951) 827-2896 michael.yonezawa@ucr.edu
Robin Katz Primary Source Literacy Teaching Librarian (951) 827-3398 robin.katz@ucr.edu
Ying Shen STEM Teaching Librarian (951) 827-2816 ying.shen@ucr.edu

Department Hours

10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Monday through Friday