The Circulation Unit at Rivera Library provides services and information on checking out and returning materials. The Course Reserves Unit at Rivera Library provides services and information for students and faculty on course reserves. They are both part of the Access Services Department.

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Carmen Miller Circulation Services Coordinator (951) 827-5351 carmen.miller@ucr.edu
Cristina Canales Access Services and Billing Assistant (951) 827-5361 cristina.canales@ucr.edu
Philip Chiu Reserves Streaming Coordinator (951) 827-5606 philip.chiu@ucr.edu
Reynaldo Farfan Evening Services Coordinator (951) 827-5350 reynaldo.farfan@ucr.edu
Sahra Missaghieh Klawitter Circulation/Reserves Services Manager (951) 827-2824 sahra.missaghieh@ucr.edu
Sandra Vasquez Access Services Desk Assistant (951) 827-3228 sandra.vasquez@ucr.edu

Department Hours

7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Monday through Friday