The Access Services Department and its Circulation/Course Reserves Unit, Collection Maintenance Unit, Library Security Unit, and Interlibrary Loan Unit, work to connect library users to materials.

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Morales Night and Billing Coordinator, Orbach (951) 827-3702 andrew.morales@ucr.edu
Bernice Ridgeway Interlibrary Loan Coordinator (951) 827-2819 bernice.ridgeway@ucr.edu
Chuck Stephenson Night & Billing Coordinator, Rivera (951) 827-5350 charles.stephenson@ucr.edu
Eddie Alaniz Collection Maintenance Assistant (951) 827-5897 eddie.alaniz@ucr.edu
Elisha Hankins Access Services Desk Coordinator (951) 827-2828 elisha.hankins@ucr.edu
Gregory Megee Access Services Assistant, Collection Maintenance (951) 827-3220 gregory.megee@ucr.edu
Jennifer Boone Circulation/Course Reserves Assistant (951) 827-5350 jennifer.boone@ucr.edu
Joanne Austin Course Reserves Coordinator (951) 827-3235 joanne.austin@ucr.edu
John Zens Security Guard (951) 827-2290 john.zens@ucr.edu
Kimberly Noon Interlibrary Loan Assistant (951) 827-5362 kimberly.noon@ucr.edu
Lacey Grawe Assistant Night Supervisor (951) 827-2826 lacey.grawe@ucr.edu
Leslie Settle Access Services Desk Coordinator (951) 827-5351 leslie.settle@ucr.edu
Letitia Fossett Assistant Night Supervisor (951) 827-5352 letitia.fossett@ucr.edu
Lori Alaniz Access Services Assistant (951) 827-3702 lori.alaniz@ucr.edu
Michael Schweitzer Security Services Manager (951) 827-5584 michael.schweitzer@ucr.edu
Michelle Gipson Collection Maintenance Manager (951) 827-2667 michelle.gipson@ucr.edu
Natalie Moller Collection Maintenance Assistant (951) 827-3544 natalie.moller@ucr.edu
Peter Reyna Circulation/Course Reserves Assistant (951) 827-3511 peter.reyna@ucr.edu
Philip Chiu Reserves Streaming Coordinator (951) 827-5606 philip.chiu@ucr.edu
Raul Aguilera Access Services Desk Assistant, Rivera (951) 827-3220 raul.aguilera@ucr.edu
Sabrina Simmons Interlibrary Loan Coordinator (951) 827-2056 sabrina.simmons@ucr.edu
Sahra Missaghieh Klawitter Circulation/Reserves Services Manager (951) 827-2824 sahra.missaghieh@ucr.edu
Vincent Novoa Head of Access Services (951) 827-7309 vincent.novoa@ucr.edu

Department Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday