The Access Services Department and its Circulation/Course Reserves Unit, Library Security Unit, and Interlibrary Loan Unit, work to connect library users to materials.

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Alysa Cua Access Services Evening Assistant (951) 827-2826 alysa.cua@ucr.edu
Andrew Morales Night and Billing Coordinator, Orbach (951) 827-3702 andrew.morales@ucr.edu
Carmen Miller Circulation Services Coordinator (951) 827-5351 carmen.miller@ucr.edu
Cristina Canales Access Services and Billing Assistant (951) 827-5361 cristina.canales@ucr.edu
Jay Staviski Library Safety Officer (951) 827-2290 jay.staviski@ucr.edu
Joanne Austin Course Reserves Coordinator (951) 827-3235 joanne.austin@ucr.edu
Kimberly Noon Interlibrary Loan Assistant (951) 827-5362 kimberly.noon@ucr.edu
Peter Reyna Circulation/Course Reserves Assistant (951) 827-3511 peter.reyna@ucr.edu
Philip Chiu Reserves Streaming Coordinator (951) 827-5606 philip.chiu@ucr.edu
Raul Aguilera Access Services Assistant (Evenings), Rivera (951) 827-5352 raul.aguilera@ucr.edu
Ronnie DeRosier Access Services Desk Assistant (951) 827-3792 ronald.derosier@ucr.edu
Sabrina Simmons Interlibrary Loan Coordinator (951) 827-2056 sabrina.simmons@ucr.edu
Sahra Missaghieh Klawitter Circulation/Reserves Services Manager (951) 827-2824 sahra.missaghieh@ucr.edu
Steve Casarez Security Services Manager (951) 827-5584 steven.casarez@ucr.edu

Department Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday