The Access Services Department and its Circulation/Course Reserves Unit, Collection Maintenance Unit, Library Security Unit, and Interlibrary Loan Unit, work to connect library users to materials.

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Lipparelli Night and Billing Coordinator, Orbach (951) 827-3702 aaron.lipparelli@ucr.edu
Bernice Ridgeway Interlibrary Loan Assistant (951) 827-2819 bernice.ridgeway@ucr.edu
Chuck Stephenson Night & Billing Coordinator, Rivera (951) 827-5350 charles.stephenson@ucr.edu
Eddie Alaniz Collection Maintenance Assistant (951) 827-3544 eddie.alaniz@ucr.edu
Elisha Hankins Access Services Desk Coordinator (951) 827-2828 elisha.hankins@ucr.edu
Janet Moores Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Manager (951) 827-2056 janet.moores@ucr.edu
Jennifer Boone Circulation/Course Reserves Assistant (951) 827-5350 jennifer.boone@ucr.edu
Joanne Austin Course Reserves Coordinator (951) 827-3235 joanne.austin@ucr.edu
John Zens Security Guard (951) 827-2290 johns.zens@ucr.edu
Josie Arreola Collection Maintenance Assistant (951) 827-3220 josie.arreola@ucr.edu
Kimberlee Frederick Digitization Project Coordinator (951) 827-3220 kimberlee.frederick@ucr.edu
Kimberly Noon Interlibrary Loan Assistant (951) 827-5362 kimberly.noon@ucr.edu
Lacey Grawe Assistant Night Supervisor (951) 827-2826 lacey.grawe@ucr.edu
Leslie Settle Access Services Desk Coordinator (951) 827-5351 leslie.settle@ucr.edu
Letitia Fossett Assistant Night Supervisor (951) 827-5352 letitia.fossett@ucr.edu
Lori Alaniz Access Services Assistant (951) 827-3702 lori.alaniz@ucr.edu
Maria Mendoza Assistant Unit Supervisor (951) 827-3234 maria.mendoza@ucr.edu
Michael Schweitzer Security Services Manager (951) 827-5584 michael.schweitzer@ucr.edu
Michelle Gipson Collection Maintenance Manager (951) 827-2667 michelle.gipson@ucr.edu
Natalie Moller Collection Maintenance Assistant (951) 827-3544 natalie.moller@ucr.edu
Peter Reyna Circulation/Course Reserves Assistant (951) 827-3511 peter.reyna@ucr.edu
Philip Chiu Reserves Streaming Coordinator (951) 827-5606 philip.chiu@ucr.edu
Raul Aguilera Access Services Desk Assistant, Rivera (951) 827-3220 raul.aguilera@ucr.edu
Sabrina Simmons Access Services Desk Assistant, Orbach (951) 827-3701 sabrina.simmons@ucr.edu
Sahra Missaghieh Klawitter Circulation/Reserve Services Manager (951) 827-2824 sahra.missaghieh@ucr.edu
Vincent Novoa Head of Access Services (951) 827-7309 vincent.novoa@ucr.edu

Department Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday