(951) 827-3233 (951) 827-4673

Special Collections & University Archives provides research assistance and instructional support for students and faculty for manuscripts, archives, photographs, books, and other rare and unusual materials, in a wide range of subject areas. Located on the 4th floor of the Tomás Rivera Library. When planning a visit, please check our hours

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Andrea Hoff University Archivist (951) 827-3254 andrea.hoff@ucr.edu
Andrew Lippert Special Collections Processing Archivist (951) 827-4942 andrew.lippert@ucr.edu
Cherry Williams Director of Distinctive Collections (951) 827-5354 cherry.williams@ucr.edu
Jessica Geiser Collections Management Librarian (951) 827-2850 jessica.geiser@ucr.edu
Karen Raines Special Collections Public Services Coordinator (951) 827-3256 karen.raines@ucr.edu
Kent LaCombe (on leave) Water Resources Librarian (951) 827-2802 kent.lacombe@ucr.edu
Sandy Enriquez Special Collections Public Services, Outreach & Community Engagement Librarian (951) 827-2752 sandy.enriquez@ucr.edu