The Access Services Department and its Circulation/Course Reserves Unit, Collection Maintenance Unit, Library Security Unit, and Interlibrary Loan Unit, work to connect library users to materials.

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Vincent Novoa Head of Access Services (951) 827-7309 vincent.novoa@ucr.edu
Sahra Missaghieh Klawitter Circulation/Reserves Services Manager (951) 827-2824 sahra.missaghieh@ucr.edu
Sabrina Simmons Interlibrary Loan Coordinator (951) 827-2056 sabrina.simmons@ucr.edu
Raul Aguilera Access Services Assistant (Evenings), Rivera (951) 827-5352 raul.aguilera@ucr.edu
Philip Chiu Reserves Streaming Coordinator (951) 827-5606 philip.chiu@ucr.edu
Peter Reyna Circulation/Course Reserves Assistant (951) 827-3511 peter.reyna@ucr.edu
Michelle Gipson Collection Maintenance Manager (951) 827-2667 michelle.gipson@ucr.edu
Michael Schweitzer Security Services Manager (951) 827-5584 michael.schweitzer@ucr.edu
Lori Alaniz Access Services Assistant (951) 827-3702 lori.alaniz@ucr.edu
Leslie Settle Access Services Desk Coordinator (951) 827-5351 leslie.settle@ucr.edu
Lacey Grawe Assistant Night Supervisor (951) 827-2826 lacey.grawe@ucr.edu
Kimberly Noon Interlibrary Loan Assistant (951) 827-5362 kimberly.noon@ucr.edu
John Zens Security Guard (951) 827-2290 john.zens@ucr.edu
Joanne Austin Course Reserves Coordinator (951) 827-3235 joanne.austin@ucr.edu
Jennifer Boone Circulation/Course Reserves Assistant (951) 827-5350 jennifer.boone@ucr.edu
Jason Mazzotta Access Services Desk Assistant, Orbach (951) 827-3701 jason.mazzotta@ucr.edu
Gregory Megee Collection Maintenance Stack Shift Project Monitor (951) 827-3729 gregory.megee@ucr.edu
Elisha Hankins Access Services Desk Coordinator (951) 827-2828 elisha.hankins@ucr.edu
Eddie Alaniz Collection Maintenance Assistant (951) 827-5897 eddie.alaniz@ucr.edu
Chuck Stephenson Night & Billing Coordinator, Rivera (951) 827-5350 charles.stephenson@ucr.edu
Bernice Ridgeway Interlibrary Loan Coordinator (951) 827-2819 bernice.ridgeway@ucr.edu
Ashley Coyne Access Services Desk Assistant (951) 827-3228 ashley.coyne@ucr.edu
Andrew Morales Night and Billing Coordinator, Orbach (951) 827-3702 andrew.morales@ucr.edu

Department Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday