Name Title Department Phone Email
Andrea Newman
Serials Assistant
Acquisitions Unit andrea.newman@ucr.edu
Andrew Lippert
Temporary University Archivist Contact
Special Collections & University Archives andrew.lippert@ucr.edu
Andrew Morales
Night and Billing Coordinator, Orbach
Circulation/Course Reserves (Orbach Science Library), Access Services andrew.morales@ucr.edu
Ann Frenkel
Deputy University Librarian, Research and Instructional Services
Library Administration ann.frenkel@ucr.edu
Barry Harvey
Client Systems Engineer
Cyberinfrastructure/Information Technology barry.harvey@ucr.edu
Bernice Ridgeway
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Interlibrary Loan Unit, Access Services bernice.ridgeway@ucr.edu
Brianna Marshall
Director of Research Services
Research Services brianna.marshall@ucr.edu
Camille Mahant
Financial and Administrative Analyst
Library Planning & Budget camille.mahant@ucr.edu
Carla Arbagey
Collection Strategist for Arts & Humanities
Collection Strategies carla.arbagey@ucr.edu
Charlotte Dominguez
Digitization Project Coordinator - Sherman Indian High School
Digitization Services
charlotte.dominguez@ucr.edu
Cherry Williams
Director of Distinctive Collections
Special Collections & University Archives cherry.williams@ucr.edu
Christina Cicchetti
Social Sciences Teaching Librarian
Teaching and Learning Services christina.cicchetti@ucr.edu
Christopher Martone
Teaching & Learning Services Coordinator
Teaching and Learning Services christopher.martone@ucr.edu
Christy Brown Anderson
Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions Unit christy.brown@ucr.edu
Chuck Stephenson
Night & Billing Coordinator, Rivera
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services charles.stephenson@ucr.edu
Dan Szilagyi
Manager of Cyberinfrastructure
Cyberinfrastructure/Information Technology dan.szilagyi@ucr.edu
Dani Cook
Director of Teaching and Learning
Teaching and Learning Services dani.cook@ucr.edu
Dave Schuster
Head of Facilities
Facilities dave.schuster@ucr.edu
David Rios
Special Research Projects Director
Special Research Projects david.rios@ucr.edu
Dennis Vice
Client Support Engineer
Cyberinfrastructure/Information Technology dennis.vice@ucr.edu
Eddie Alaniz
Collection Maintenance Assistant
Collection Maintenance Unit, Access Services eddie.alaniz@ucr.edu
Elisa Cortez
Medical Education and Clinical Outreach Librarian
Medical Library Programs elisa.cortez@ucr.edu
Elisha Hankins
Access Services Desk Coordinator
Circulation/Course Reserves (Orbach Science Library), Access Services elisha.hankins@ucr.edu
Eric Milenkiewicz
Digitization Services Program Manager
Digitization Services eric.milenkiewicz@ucr.edu
Erika Quintana
Acquisitions Unit Supervisor
Acquisitions Unit erika.quintana@ucr.edu
Gregory Megee
Access Services Assistant, Collection Maintenance
Collection Maintenance Unit, Access Services gregory.megee@ucr.edu
Jacqueline Bates
Interim Financial Services Supervisor
Acquisitions Accounting, Library Administration, Library Planning & Budget jacqueline.bates@ucr.edu
Janet Reyes
Geospatial Information Librarian
Research Services, Maps & GIS Unit janet.reyes@ucr.edu
Jean Weiss
Library Expeditor & Cataloger
Metadata & Technical Services jean.weiss@ucr.edu
Jennifer Boone
Circulation/Course Reserves Assistant
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services jennifer.boone@ucr.edu
Jessica Geiser
Collections Management Librarian
Special Collections & University Archives jessica.geiser@ucr.edu
Jim Clark
Head of the Database Management and Authority Control Unit
Metadata & Technical Services jim.clark@ucr.edu
JJ Jacobson
Jay Kay and Doris Klein Librarian for Science Fiction
Special Collections & University Archives jj.jacobson@ucr.edu
Joanne Austin
Course Reserves Coordinator
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services joanne.austin@ucr.edu
John Zens
Security Guard
Access Services john.zens@ucr.edu
Judy Lee
University Programs Teaching Librarian
Teaching and Learning Services judy.lee@ucr.edu
Kat Koziar
Data Librarian
Research Services katherine.koziar@ucr.edu
Ken Furuta
Arts and Humanities Teaching Librarian
Teaching and Learning Services kenneth.furuta@ucr.edu
Kent LaCombe
Water Resources Librarian
Special Collections & University Archives kent.lacombe@ucr.edu
Kimberly Noon
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Interlibrary Loan Unit, Access Services kimberly.noon@ucr.edu
Kuei Chiu
Collection Strategist for Social Sciences and Area Studies
Collection Strategies kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Lacey Grawe
Assistant Night Supervisor
Circulation/Course Reserves (Orbach Science Library), Access Services lacey.grawe@ucr.edu
Leslie Settle
Access Services Desk Coordinator
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services leslie.settle@ucr.edu
Letitia Fossett
Assistant Night Supervisor
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services letitia.fossett@ucr.edu
Lori Alaniz
Access Services Assistant
Circulation/Course Reserves (Orbach Science Library), Access Services lori.alaniz@ucr.edu
Manuel Urrizola
Head of Metadata & Technical Services
Metadata & Technical Services manuel.urrizola@ucr.edu
Margarita Yonezawa
Research Services Dept. Assistant
Research Services, Maps & GIS Unit margarita.yonezawa@ucr.edu
Maria Davaris
Government Information Assistant
Acquisitions Unit maria.davaris@ucr.edu
Marisol Felix
Director of Planning and Budget
Library Administration, Library Planning & Budget marisol.felix@ucr.edu
Megan De Leon
Associate Director of Development , UCR Library
Library Administration megan.deleon@ucr.edu
Melanie Ramiro
Communications Specialist
Library Administration melanie.ramiro@ucr.edu
Michael Schweitzer
Security Services Manager
Access Services michael.schweitzer@ucr.edu
Michael Yonezawa
Early Experience Teaching Librarian
Teaching and Learning Services michael.yonezawa@ucr.edu
Michele Potter
Open Research Librarian
Research Services michele.potter@ucr.edu
Michelle Gipson
Collection Maintenance Manager
Collection Maintenance Unit, Access Services michelle.gipson@ucr.edu
Michelle Xu
Acquisitions Accounting and Administrative Assistant
Acquisitions Accounting michelle.xu@ucr.edu
Min Yu
Asian Languages Cataloger
Metadata & Technical Services min.yu@ucr.edu
Natalie Moller
Collection Maintenance Assistant
Collection Maintenance Unit, Access Services natalie.moller@ucr.edu
Nicole Rae Valencia
Financial Services Analyst
Library Planning & Budget nicole.valencia@ucr.edu
Noah Geraci
Digital Assets Metadata Librarian
Metadata & Technical Services noah.geraci@ucr.edu
Pam Sun
Collection Strategies Services Coordinator
Collection Strategies pam.sun@ucr.edu
Patricia Smith-Hunt
Head of Preservation Services
Preservation Services patricia.smith-hunt@ucr.edu
Peter Reyna
Circulation/Course Reserves Assistant
Circulation/Course Reserves (Orbach Science Library), Access Services peter.reyna@ucr.edu
Philip Chiu
Reserves Streaming Coordinator
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services, Music Library philip.chiu@ucr.edu
Ramon Barcia
Business Systems Analyst
Cyberinfrastructure/Information Technology ramon.barcia@ucr.edu
Raul Aguilera
Access Services Desk Assistant, Rivera
Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services raul.aguilera@ucr.edu
Robert Wong
Senior Building Maintenance Worker
Facilities robert.wong@ucr.edu
Robin Katz
Primary Source Literacy Teaching Librarian
Teaching and Learning Services robin.katz@ucr.edu
Rocco Berges
Senior Building Maintenance Worker
Facilities rocco.berges@ucr.edu
Rochelle Settle
Administrative Assistant
Library Administration, Organizational Design and Human Resources rochelle.settle@ucr.edu
Ruben Urbizagastegui
Cataloging Librarian
Metadata & Technical Services ruben.urbizagastegui@ucr.edu
Sabrina Simmons
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Interlibrary Loan Unit, Access Services sabrina.simmons@ucr.edu
Sahra Missaghieh Klawitter
Circulation/Reserves Services Manager
Circulation/Course Reserves (Orbach Science Library), Circulation/Course Reserves (Rivera Library), Access Services sahra.missaghieh@ucr.edu
Sara Stilley
Preservation Library Assistant
Preservation Services sara.stilley@ucr.edu
Scott Metoyer
Lead Software Developer
Cyberinfrastructure/Information Technology scott.metoyer@ucr.edu
Sean Andress
Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions Unit sean.andress@ucr.edu
Sharla Desens
Music Library Manager
Music Library sharla.desens@ucr.edu
Sompratana Creighton
Metadata Cataloger
Metadata & Technical Services sompratana.creighton@ucr.edu
Stacy Ramos
Human Resources Generalist
Organizational Design and Human Resources stacy.ramos@ucr.edu
Steven Mandeville-Gamble
University Librarian
Library Administration steven.mandeville-gamble@ucr.edu
Swati Bhattacharyya
Scholarly Communication Librarian
Research Services swati.bhattacharyya@ucr.edu
Terri Gutierrez
Executive Assistant to the University Librarian
Library Administration terri.gutierrez@ucr.edu
Tiffany Moxham
Assistant University Librarian for Content and Discovery
Library Administration tiffany.moxham@ucr.edu
Vincent Novoa
Head of Access Services
Access Services vincent.novoa@ucr.edu
Wendy Williams-Clark
Interim Director of Organizational Design and Human Resources
Organizational Design and Human Resources wendy.williamsclark@ucr.edu
Ying Shen
STEM Teaching Librarian
Teaching and Learning Services ying.shen@ucr.edu
Yoko Kudo
Metadata and Media Cataloging Librarian
Metadata & Technical Services yoko.kudo@ucr.edu